RCP SYSTEMS works withprecision, innovation and speed

RCP SYSTEMS works with
precision, innovation and speed

K. MÜLLER AG

Service centre with spare parts warehouse in Switzerland for all customers with MACPRESSE balers

The company K. MÜLLER AG was founded in 1925, with main office in Wallisellen near to Zurich and is operating successfully in the field disposal technology, transportation, service and assembly. Customer orientation is first and foremost for the Swiss company. The team of 80 employees ensures for proposals adapted individually - for large scale industrial customers in just the same manner as for persons disposing privately. The high professionalism and ongoing further education of the employees characterise K. MÜLLER AG for more than 90 years in the mean time.

Being a strong partner of RCP SYSTEMS, K. MÜLLER AG is the service centre for all MACPRESSE baler customers. Six service technicians are available for quick service and assembly work on-location. Moreover, the company has an extensive spare parts warehouse. K. MÜLLER AG therefore covers the entire requirement for service and assembly work for MACPRESSE balers for RCP SYSTEMS in Switzerland.

Experience and success speaks for itself: K. Müller AG is already a service centre for the well-known company Pöttinger Entsorgungstechnik since 20 years. As a supplementary service, K. Müller AG also offers the trade with secondary raw materials, the financing of machines and the general representation of diverse innovative companies.

www.kmuellerag.ch

RCP SYSTEMS arbeitet präzise, innovativ und schnell

RCP SYSTEMS arbeitet
präzise, innovativ und schnell

K. MÜLLER AG

Servicestelle mit Ersatzteillager in der Schweiz für alle Kunden mit MACPRESSE-Ballenpressen

Das Unternehmen K. MÜLLER AG mit Sitz in Wallisellen bei Zürich wurde 1925 gegründet und ist im Bereich Entsorgungstechnik, Transporte, Service und Montage eine feste Größe am Markt. Für die Schweizer Firma steht Kundenorientierung an erster Stelle. Das 80-köpfige Team sorgt für individuell angepasste Angebote – sowohl für industrielle Großkunden als auch für den privat Entsorgenden. Höchste Professionalität und die ständige Weiterbildung aller Mitarbeiter zeichnen die K. MÜLLER AG seit mittlerweile mehr als 90 Jahren aus.

Als starker Partner von RCP SYSTEMS ist die K. MÜLLER AG  Servicestelle für alle MACPRESSE-Ballenpressen-Kunden. Sechs Servicetechniker stehen für rasche Service- und Montagearbeiten vor Ort zur Verfügung. Außerdem bietet das Unternehmen ein umfangreiches Ersatzteillager an. Die K. MÜLLER AG deckt so den gesamten Bedarf an Service- und Montagearbeiten bei MACPRESSE-Ballenpressen für RCP SYSTEMS in der Schweiz ab.

Erfahrung und Erfolg sprechen für sich: Die K. Müller AG ist schon seit 20 Jahren Servicestelle für die renommierte Firma Pöttinger Entsorgungstechnik. K. Müller AG bietet zudem als ergänzende Dienstleistungen den Handel von Sekundärrohstoffen, die Finanzierung von Maschinen und die Generalvertretung von verschiedenen innovativen Firmen an.

www.kmuellerag.ch